Pink Tie-Waist Bow Shorts

Pink1I love all things bow (and pink)!!! So when I saw these J.Crew shorts, I instantly fell in love. 😍😍😍 Apparently, I’m not the only either. I’ve noticed that they’ve become a blogger favorite!  They’re low in stock on the website, so if you want a pair, you’d better act fast!  Shopping links below. 😘

Pink2I wanted to show a couple ways to style these pink lovelies! 🙂  For the first look, I paired the shorts with a super inexpensive, light pink polo from Kohl’s.  This was the look I ended up wearing out to an event at the Art Museum.  I got so many compliments! ❤

Pink3For the second look, I paired the shorts with a simple white camisole and pink cardigan that I picked up on Amazon.  I can’t wear shorts to work, but if I could, the look would be something similar to this 2nd outfit. 💃

Get the Look!

~Shorts: Here! | ~Polo: Here! | ~Cardigan: Here!

Leave a Reply

