Budget Friendly Striped Midi Skirt Outfit

PhotoGrid_1496189091263

I’M BACK!!! 💃

I’ve been super busy the last 2 weeks, and it’s been taking a toll on me. Ugh! :-/ BUT I was finally able to slow things down over the long weekend and find some quiet time with my family.  It was just what I needed. 🙂  Naturally, I did some shopping too. 😉

Now that I’m feeling more like myself, I had to share this fun, SUPER INEXPENSIVE look that I put together for $37 USD!!! 😲 😀  I found this gorgeous, striped, pleated, midi skirt at Target for $20, the polo at Walmart  for $7, and Charming Charlie‘s new Austin earrings were only $10.  Note: The Austin earring is currently out of stock online, but are available in store.  😍  Shopping links below!

PhotoGrid_1496189115194Get the Look!

~Skirt: Here! | ~Polo: Here! | ~Earrings (similar style): Here!

2 thoughts on “Budget Friendly Striped Midi Skirt Outfit

Leave a Reply

