Floral Fancy!

PhotoGrid_1493575267675

My Mamacita retired this week after working at the same company for 35 years! 😲 Her employer hosted a luncheon for her, which I attended.  I wanted to look my absolute best for the Lady of Honor. ❤ So although it was causal Friday at my job, I went for a business chic look for this  #OoTD. 🙂

PhotoGrid_1493575208894

I found this fun floral dress (with pockets!!!) at T.J. Maxx and paired it with a simple white blouse from Express and #NudeForMe pumps from Target. 💃

Shopping links below!

PhotoGrid_1493575246866

Get the look!

~Dress: Here! | ~Blouse: Here! | ~Pumps: Here! | ~Belt (similar style): Here!

Leave a Reply

