Black & White Striped Midi Dress

Striped Dress1

I’ve been sick the past 2 weeks! :-/  It’s been rough.  But thankfully, I’m finally feeling almost back to normal! 💃I think the sunshine we got here yesterday helped. 😎 🙂

Since I’m feeling more like myself, it’s back to our regularly scheduled programming! 😀 For this #OoTD, I paired this awesome (super affordable) black and white, striped, midi dress from She In with a Robin’s egg blue cardigan from Koh’ls. I finished the look with Calvin Klein pumps I picked up at Nordstrom Rack.

There are few things I love more than a good midi dress outfit of the day! ❤ Shopping links below.

Striped Dress2

Get the Look!

~Dress: Here! | ~Cardigan (similar style): Here! | ~Pumps: Here!

Leave a Reply

