Ted Baker Tarala Burgundy Dress

PhotoGrid_1489439604373

Today ended up being an unintended snow day. πŸ˜©β„ So naturally, after getting stuck in the snow and having to come home and call in, I did what any respectable, adult, woman would do… I played dress-up in a few of the pieces I’ve been wanting to wear lately, but have been unable to, due to the weather’s rude interference! πŸ˜œπŸ’ƒ Lol.Β 

I recently got my hands on this Ted Baker Tarala dress on Poshmark for a steal and am pretty smitten with it. This is what I would’ve worn today if I lived in Florida. πŸ˜’ πŸ˜›

PhotoGrid_1489439651556

I paired the dress with a metal belt from Windsor, a matching studded bag I found on Amazon,Β and burgundy lace-up pumps. πŸ™‚

PhotoGrid_1489439681206

Get the look!

~Dress (similar Ted Baker style): Here!Β | ~Handbag (similar styles): Here!Β and Here!

~Shoes (similar style): Here!Β | ~Belt: Here!

Leave a Reply

