Navy Stripe Midi Dress

img_20170228_183636_347

Today’s #OoTD fits into a few of my favorite fashion categories – it was comfortable, super inexpensive, and still work appropriate! 💃 I may have mentioned before that I’m pretty obsessed with navy stripes… 😆 😉 So when I saw this dress at TJ Maxx for less than $20, it was a no brainer! I paired it with a long navy cardigan from Forever21 and finished the look with beige accessories. I kinda wish I could wear this everyday. 😜 ❤

Get the look!

~Dress (similar style): Here! | ~Cardigan (similar style): Here!

Leave a Reply

