Coral & Floral

img_20170223_183600_683

The spring weather in Wisconsin certainly didn’t last long. 😣 But I was not deterred! Lol. The themes for this #OoTD look were coral and floral! 😊 I paired a J.Crew No. 2 pencil skirt with a floral blouse from TJ Maxx and a blush, longline cardigan from Target. I finished the look with my Charles David Shoes Inara Mary Jane pumps from Nordstrom Rack.  So although it may not have felt like spring outdoors, I think I looked the part anyway. 😜 ❤

Get the look!

~Skirt (similar style): Here! | ~Top (similar style): Here! |

~Pumps: Here! | ~Cardigan (similar style): Here!

3 thoughts on “Coral & Floral

Leave a Reply

