Chicago Comfy

20170218_163241

I spent the weekend in one of my favorite cities, Chicago ❤ And I couldn’t have asked for better weather.  The view from the Adler Planetarium, is easily one of the best in the city! It was stunning!

And since I knew I’d be doing a lot of walking, I was super happy that these cute, pink, faux suede, sneakers that I ordered from H&M arrived in time for my weekend getaway.

20170218_163424

I wanted to style them in a way that was fashionable yet weather-appropriate, considering it was 65 degrees in February.  I paired the pink sneakers with a pair of charcoal grey leggings from Express, a pink open-knit sweater from Target, and an asymmetrical, zip cardigan from Nordstrom Rack.

I must say that I loved this outfit! 🙂 It was functional, comfortable, and cute.

Get the look!

~Sneakers: Here! | ~Leggings (similar style): Here! | ~Sweater (similar style): Here! | ~Cardigan (similar style): Here!

Leave a Reply

