Neon Skirt & Houndstooth Thrift Finds

 

img_20170117_185427_366

My thoughts on one of the “Monday-est” Tuesdays in a while… Boy, bye! πŸ˜’πŸ‘‹ Ugh. Lol. But nothing was gonna stop my shine today.

1. Because my skirt was so bright πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž and, 2. Because I’m super excited about this outfit!!!

Neon skirt and Peter Pan collar blouse are by @Loft and houndstooth top is by @Jcrew. I found all 3 items at a local resale store, calledΒ Β Clothes Mentor Β for $32 TOTAL!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Talk about #FashionOnABudget!

I completed this look with black tights from @Target and my favorite shoeties from @ShoeDazzle.

Along with the 3 pieces worn in this outfit, I also picked up two No. 2 Pencil Skirts by J. Crew for $12 and $16 (pictured below). Β One is coral and the other is navy. I’m already putting together looks for them! Stay tuned! πŸ™‚

In the meantime, links for the neon and houndstooth outfit are provided below.

20170117_193317

~Peter Pan Collar Blouse (similar style):Β Here!Β | ~Houndstooth top (similar style):Β Here!

~Neon Pencil Skirt (similar style and color):Β Here!

 

Leave a Reply

