Winter Whites

IMG_20170104_192122_261.jpg

Since the prior day’s work appropriate looks were a little “safe,” (see those looks, and more on my Instagram page) I decided to go with something a bit more exciting, and dare I say “glamourous” for this outfit of the day. Lol. 😉

But don’t be fooled, like the prior day’s looks, this one was definitely under $50 as well! 💃💃💃💸 For this winter white outfit, I paired a cream color sweater dress from @Forever21 with a cream sleeveless vest sweater from @Target. I finished the look with a belt from @CharlotteRusse.

I’m really happy with how this one came out. 😆 ❤ I hope you enjoy it too!

Get the look!

~Dress (similar style): Here! | ~Vest: Here! | ~Belt (similar style): Here!

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Whites

Leave a Reply

