Striped Blazer & Patent Bow Loafers

IMG_20161123_184829.jpg

I’m pretty sure this is the 1st pair of loafers I’ve ever owned. I couldn’t resist the bows! 😍 They’re called Thunder and are by @NineWest. They’re available from 6pm.com Here! 😃 For this look, I paired them with jeans from @Express (available here) and this retro-y striped blazer, which is also by Nine West.  A similar style from Target is available Here!

I think it’s important to find the right balance between casual and professional to keep things office-appropriate. This ended up being one of my favorite recent Casual Friday looks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

