Black & White & Red All Over

IMG_20161212_202857.jpg

I tend to wear a disproportionate amount of #red in #December. 💃Lol.
Honestly, normally it’s not one of my favorite colors. But… around the #holidays, 🎄I can’t seem to get enough of it! 😃

So for today’s #OoTD I dug up a #RedSweater I bought at some cheap little store in #PacificBeach in #SanDiego. A similar style can be found Here. I paired it with a #BlackAndWhite #PencilSkirt Try this similar style!

#SkinnyBelt and #BlackTights are from @Target (Shop Target)

I added a #PortifinoShirt from @Express (Available here) and my favorite #shoeties from @ShoeDazzle to complete this look. Similar style available Here.

Leave a Reply

